Change Team: 

Congratulations to the following Falcons for receiving KingCo 4A honors

KingCo MVP Defensive Player of the Year

Dylan Lewis

KingCo Lineman of the Year

Levi Rogers

All KingCo 4A Crown League, 1st Team

OG Brendan Szymanski

LT Levi Rogers

DL Dylan Lewis

LB Miles Mustarde

S Nolan Downs

K Blake Glessner

CB Cage Schenck

WR Cage Schenck

Return Specialst Cage Schenck

All KingCo 4A Crown League, 2nd Team

QB Noah Stifle

RB Nolan Downs

RB Joey Johnson

OT Will Augustine

OG Nathan Metz

DL Aiden Colley

DL Nate Dixon

LB Danny Metsker

CB Blake Glessner

All KingCo 4A Crown League, Honorable Mention

S Jackson Messmer

TE Carter Smith

C Matt Harvey

LB Joshua Spencer